Your Refrigeration Expert For

Agricultural Produce

A leader for over 45 years in the field of commercial, industrial and agricultural refrigeration, Réfrigération Amesse specializes in installation, maintenance and repair for all types of cooling systems .


About usOnline quote

We are proud to support our clients:

Our mission


Our main mission is to install and provide quality products that will reduce energy costs for our customers while extending the lifespan of their equipment and the financial return on their investment.

Learn more

Our products


From evaporators and condensers, to compressors and vacuum coolers, we have it all! Contact us to find out what solutions our team can offer you:

System design, installation and maintenance

Our areas of expertise

Rapid Cooling Systems


Refrigeration Amesse provides an expert install and repair service for rapid cooling systems and cooling towers. They also provide advice for proper equipment maintenance, to increase the lifespan and efficiency of your unit.

Learn more

Vegetable Producers


Refrigeration Amesse offers a range of refrigeration solutions that will meet the unique needs of all vegetable producers. From selection, and installation, to maintenance and repair, our experts are with you every step of the way.

Learn more

Evaporative Cooling


Looking for an evaporative cooling tower? These units provide an eco-friendly and affordable refrigeration solution, thanks to high energy efficiency and competitive pricing. Contact our team to find the right solution for your company.

Learn more
Everything you need to get your cooling system set up!

We are specialized in providing service for a range of industries :

Contact our team to find out which solution is best for you!

Spécialiste en Réfrigération

Agricole & Maraîchère

Chef de file depuis plus de 45 ans dans le domaine de la réfrigération agricole, commerciale, et industrielle, Réfrigération Amesse est spécialisée dans la vente, l’installation et l’entretien d’équipements de toutes tailles.


À propos de nousSoumision en ligne

Notre mission


Notre principale mission est de vendre, d’installer et de fournir des produits de qualité qui réduiront les coûts en énergie de nos clients tout en prolongeant la durée de vie de leurs équipements et en rentabilisant leur investissement.

En savoir plus

Nos produits


Évaporateurs, condenseurs, compresseurs, rien n’est à notre épreuve ! Faites appel à nous afin d’identifier ce que notre équipe peut vous offrir comme solution :

Vente, installation, réparation et entretien

Notre champ d’expertise

Refroidissement rapide


Pour les systèmes de refroidissement rapide, dont les tunnels de refroidissement, nous sommes en mesure d’installer et de réparer vos équipements. Nous vous offrons également un service conseil sur les méthodes d’entretien, afin d’assurer la longévité de votre système de réfrigération.

En savoir plus

Secteur maraîcher


Réfrigération Amesse offre des solutions en réfrigération qui sauront répondre aux besoins uniques de tous les producteurs de fruits et légumes. Vente, installation, réparation et entretien, rien n’est à notre épreuve.

En savoir plus

Évaporateur frigorifique


Vous cherchez une tour de refroidissement par évaporation? Cet équipement vous offre une solution écologique et économique, grâce à sa haute performance énergétique et son coût compétitif. Faites appel à notre équipe pour discuter de vos besoins en réfrigération.

En savoir plus

Nous sommes fiers de soutenir nos clients :

Faites appel à nous afin d’identifier ce que notre équipe peut vous offrir comme solution!